Lovebites - In the Beginning The Best of 2017–2021 (2021) Blu-Ray 1080p
Click here to enlarge

Click here to enlarge

01. Don't Bite The Dust / ドント・バイト・ザ・ダスト
02. Shadowmaker / シャドウメイカー
03. The Crusade / ザ・クルセイド
04. Rising / ライジング
05. When Destinies Align / ホエン・デスティニーズ・アライン
06. Golden Destination / ゴールデン・デスティネイション
07. Winds Of Transylvania / ウィンズ・オブ・トランシルヴァニア
08. Winds Of Transylvania (VLADLOVE Version) / ウィンズ・オブ・トランシルヴァニア〔ぶらどらぶヴァージョン〕
09. Glory To The World / グローリー・トゥ・ザ・ワールド
10. Nameless Warrior / ネームレス・ウォリアー

About: LOVEBITES to release a greatest hits album with songs selected based on a fan vote. The songs are newly mastered by Mika Jussila at the prestigious Finnvox Studios in Finland and are included on the two CDs. Comes with new song(s). Comes with a Blu-ray with all the music videos.

Genre: Heavy Metal
Quality: Blu-Ray | 1080p
Format: M2TS | 35.3Mbps
Length: 00:57:42 | 16.1Gb
Video: H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
Audio: LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language: Japanese

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.